Shree Ram Stuti & Lakshmi Pooja: The Complete Deepavali Experience (Set of 2 Audio CDs)

Item Code: ICY058
Various Artistes EMI Music (2010)
About the CD

Shree Ram Stuti & Lakshmi Pooja is a complete celebration of Diwali that combines a musical interpretation of the triumphant return of Lord Ram to Ayodhya along with the traditional ritual of the Lakshmi Pooja on this joyous occasion marking the return of prosperity.

CD 1
Shree Ram Stuti Contains essential passages from Tulsidas’s epic work Ramcharitmanas as well as a collection of Ram Bhajans by the greats of devotional singing like pandit Jasraj. Anup Jalota and Jagjit Singh among others.

CD 2
Maha Lakshmi Pooja is a set of prayers and mantras dedicated to the Goddess marking the return of peace and prosperity.

CD 1
1. Shree Ram Stuti by Vedas from the 7th chapter of Ramcharitmanas - Dinesh Kumar Dube
2. Shree Ram Stuti by Lord Shiv from the 7th Chapter of Ramcharitmanas - Dinesh Kumar Dube
3. Ram Bhajo Aaram Tajo - Pandit Jasraj
4. Patit Pawan Naam Tiharo – Jagjit Singh
5. Ram Japu Ram Japu - Anup Jalota
6. Shree Ram Ramaya Namaha - Jagjit Singh
7. Shree Ram Sanskar - Shankar Mahadevan
8. Raghupati Raghav - Chorus
9. Shree Ramachandra Krupalubhajman - Chorus

CD 2
1. Vakratunda Mahakaya - Pandit Jasraj
2. Laksmi Stotra from Shree Brahm Vaivart Mahapuraan - Sadhana Sargam
3. Lakshmi Stotra from Shree Vishnu Mahapuraan - Sadhana Sargam
4. Shree Suktam from Rikparishisht - Dinesh Kumar Dube
5. Kanakadhara Stotra - Sadhana Sargam & Ravindra Sathe
6. Lakshmi Aarti - Sanghamitra Bharali & Chintoo Singh

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy