Raga Symphony: A Classical Extravaganza Pandit Jasraj and Shaarangdev Pandit (Audio CD)

Item Code: ICN009
Pandit Jasraj & Shaarangdev PanditTimes Music (2008)
About the CD

1. Sacred Sound Music of the Vedas

2. A Jasmine in Twilight Raag Yaman

3. A Faint FlutterRaag Khamaj

4. Twilight Melancholy Raag Marwa

5. An Embrace of passion Raag Bageshree

6. Solace in DarknessRaag Malkauns

7. Divine DawnRaag Lalit

8. Sanctuary of SurrenderRaag Sindh Bhairavi

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy